Green wins

Posted: 2015-11-23

Greenday_1

Pupils explore sustainable jobs in the CRC 1026 on “Green Day” Less resource consumption and more wealth at the same time – how can this be accomplished? What kind of adjustments do we have to carry out, whilst using cleaner manufacturing conditions to create a better future for everyone? As a part of the nationwide […]



French-German perspective on sustainable product development

Posted: 2015-10-24

Grenoble_Institut

The CRC 1026 had the pleasure to invite Prof. Peggy Zwolinski and Dr. Maud Rio from the Grenoble Institute of Technology for two days of scientific discussions about sustainable manufacturing. Both French researchers were welcome by the CRC’s coordinator Prof. Rainer Stark at his Chair of Industrial Information Technology on the 13th and the 14th […]



CRC 1026: driver of the 13th Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing

Posted: 2015-09-18

Bild PM 8_2015 1000 pixel breit

Decoupling Growth from Resource Use CRC 1026 coordinator Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer Stark holds a key note speech on sustainable manufacturing, CRC 1026 working session preparations, conference plenum, former CRC 1026 coordinator Prof. Dr.-Ing. Günther Seliger at an interview with Vietnam TV CRC 1026 has intensely contributed to the 13th Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing (GCSM) […]



Visit the CRC1026 of Prof. Steve Evans and Dr. Dai Morgan from the center EPSRC Industrial Sustainability

Posted: 2015-08-25

DSCF2414. beschnitten

On 2 and 3 July 2015 visited Professor Steve Evans and Dr. Dai Morgan from the Centre for Industrial Sustainability (EPSRC) from the UK the Collaborative Research Center 1026 “Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation” in the Production Technology Center (PTZ) Berlin for an exchange of experience. As part of the Graduate College Prof. […]



Exercising Sustainability

Posted: 2015-06-12

blank

CRC 1026 launches school cooperation for teaching sustainable manufacturing “May we disassemble our own mobile phones now?” aks a dark-haired boy enthusiastically. He and his classmates have just succeeded in re-assembling a mobile phone after investigating its components and the processed raw materials. The teenagers visit a special MINT class at the Berlin Wilma Rudolph […]



Visit from New Brunswick

Posted: 2015-06-04

Johannes Seidel, Jérémy Bonvoisin and Laura O'Blenis (from l. to r.) at the expert talk

The CRC 1026 hosted on June 4th 2015 the head of the Canadian consulting company „Stilleto Consulting” Laura O’Blenis. O’Blenis develops new strategies to implement a Canadian competency centre for sustainable manufacturing on behalf of the University of New Brunswick and the Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency. The centre will specialise in prototyping and innovative production […]



Lecture Dr.-Ing. Dieter Schacher

Posted: 2015-04-28

Dr. Schacher speaks about the developments in the Chinese automotive market based on the case study of Qoros

„Structure and Organisation of an Automotive Greenfield Company in China” Dr.-Ing. Dieter Schacher a management consultant and former Head of Organization and IT for the Volkswagen Group, held an lecture on the automotive industry in China at the “Industriekolloquium” of CRC1026 integrated research group. The Chinese market offers a tremendous potential for automotive companies. Today […]



SFB 1026 at the Hannover Messe

Posted: 2015-04-13

Foto_Besuch

The Collaborative Research Centre 1026 relies on renewable resources The Hannover Messe took place from 13 – 17 April 2015. We introduced the Collaborative Research Center 1026 – Sustainable Manufacturing together with the NaWaRo-Fahrrad.de project at the joint research location Berlin-Brandenburg. In addition to a daily amount of about 30,000 interested visitors, came also an […]



Meeting: Matern von Marschall

Posted: 2015-03-20

Matern von Marschall_Versuchsfeld

As part of the Collaborative Research Centre 1026 „Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation” On March 20th, 2015, the Member of the Bundestag Matern Freiherr Marschall von Bieberstein, visited the the collaborative research Centre 1026 „Sustainable manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation” in the Production Centre of technology (PTZ) in Berlin.



12th Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing

Posted: 2014-09-27

gcsm artikel bild 1

Johor Bahru, Malaysia on 22nd – 24th of September 2014 Sustainable Manufacturing is an essential element of future global development. For almost 20 years the chairmen of the Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing (GCSM) Prof. Dr.-Ing. Günther Seliger and many members of the International Academy for Production Science (CIRP, www.cirp.net) have been scientifically dealing with […]



Awarding the „Blue Responsibility Award”

Posted: 2014-09-24

Student exhibition

As part of the 12th CIRP Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing (GCSM) on September 24th, 2014 in Johor Bahru, Malaysia, the “Blue Responsibility Award: Manufacturing for a Sustainable Terra Preta Sanitation System” was first awarded this year. The prize money of € 10,000 was awarded to four outstanding project teams for the design of sustainable […]



Enthusiasm for Science

Posted: 2014-03-27

Girls Day 2014

Girls’ Day 2014 in the PTZ was a big Success What is the history behind products of our daily life? How can production be designed more efficiently? 16 girls aged ten to twelve got to the bottom of these and other questions at the Girls’ Day – Mädchen-Zukunftstag (girls’ future day) in the PTZ Berlin. […]



Knowledge Explosion

Posted: 2014-02-27

blank

“Jugend forscht” returns to the PTZ Bulletproof vests from starch, sustainable ink from rusty nails and kitchen waste, solar driven drones for geo mapping: also this year, the young scientists taking part in “Jugend forscht” and “Schüler experimentieren” proved that real scientific potential lies also in young people. As every year, the “Produktionstechnisches Zentrum Berlin” […]



Workshop on Applied Research in Cooperation with German-Turkish Industry

Posted: 2013-12-14

07b-workshop

Promoting Industrial Engineering and Management with Specialization on Sustainable Manufacturing The workshop on applied research to analyze the German-Turkish business requirements was hosted by the German Embassy (Eberhard Pohl) in Istanbul in cooperation with the Turkish-German University (Izzet Furgac, Halil Akkanat), Fraunhofer Society (Kai Mertins, Holger Kohl), German-Turkish Advanced ICT Research Centre (Sahin Albayrak) and […]



Smart product development in the fourth industrial revolution

Posted: 2013-12-13

Download

Can sustainable manufacturing and use of products be planned? Within the framework of the lecture series »Smart Economy for sustainable employment and sustainable prosperity«, organized by the German Trade Union Confederation, it became possible to communicate the viable options for achieving ecologically, economically and socially responsible value creation to a widespread audience. Professor Dr.-Ing Rainer […]



Introducing the CubeFactory

Posted: 2013-12-06

blank

The CRC 1026 Sustainable Manufacturing on the MaketechX conference During this “conference of tech things that matter, where Those Who make a difference meet, think and create” the two researchers, Dr.-Ing. Jérémy Bonvoisin and Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Muschard held a fascinating lecture on the challenge of sustainability and presented some of their projects. Here, the following […]



In Touch with Developers

Posted: 2013-11-18

Maketechx2

Sustainable Manufacturing at MaketechX Conference Berlin’s emerging tech start-up Scene gathered at Platoon-Kunsthalle on November 7th and 8th for the first MaketechX Conference. The event considers itself to be a meeting point for thinkers, makers and developers of open source technology involving modern production tools like 3D printers and innovative projects. Young creatives were given […]



Sustainable Sanitation Competition

Posted: 2013-11-15

blank

Launching of the “Blue Responsibility Award: Manufacturing for a Sustainable Terra Preta Sanitation System” In short: With around 40% of the world’s population currently lacking basic sanitation, the need for sustainable solutions on this issue is urgent. In order to demonstrate the broad range of applications of sustainable manufacturing, the organizers of the 12th Global […]



Experiencing Sustainable Research

Posted: 2013-11-12

blank

Workshop on green Research in the CRC 1026 “Sustainable Manufacturing” on the “Green Day – pupils check green jobs” Can one use CO2 for cleaning? And what has a 3D printer to do with the protection of the environment? Ten pupils experienced closely with concrete projects what sustainable research means during the “Green Day”.



The Do-It-Yourself Bicycle

Posted: 2013-10-16

blank

In Short: What if we could manufacture our daily products at home? Just a crazy idea or a possible future manufacturing paradigm? A group of five students of TU Berlin investigated the potentials of home manufacturing with the example of the bicycle. Their challenge: to design and construct a bicycle that can be produced “at […]



Information material “Sustainable Manufacturing”

On this page you’ll find information material and press reviews available for download relating to CRC 1026 “Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation”.

Brochure

 

 

sfb_brochure_cover-web This brochure explores the potentials of manufacturing for the future of value creation and life on earth. Further, the scientific work within CRC 1026 is documented.

 

Download brochure (.pdf)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Overview Presentation

unbenannt

A Powerpoint-Presentation with all the challenges, approaches and solutions. More detailed information about the subprojects.

 

Download presentation (.pptx)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flyer “Sustainable Manufacturing” (German)

 

flyerEasy-to-understand flyer about challenges and approaches of the Collaborative Research Centre “Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation”

 

Download flyer (German, .pdf)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“taz – die tageszeitung” November 25th 2013

 

taz

Prof. Dr. Ottmar Edenhofer, principal investigator of sub-project A4 “Macroeconomic Sustainability Assessment”of the Collaborative Research Centre Sustainable Manufacturing in an interview about the connection between economy and environment.

Find the online version of the article here (in German).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DFG Brochure “The Blue ABC” (German)

 

babc

Contribution about “Production” in the DFG brochure “Das blaue ABC” (The Blue ABC) from the Collaborativre Research Centre “Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation”

 

 

Link to contribution (German)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Futur 2/2012 (German)

 

 

unbenannt Contribution in the magazine “Futur”, Issue 2/2012 about challenes, approaches and solutions of the Collaborative Research Centre 1026 “Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation”

 

Download contribution (.pdf)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


DescriptionDownload linkInvolved projects
CRC Book
Sustainable Manufacturing- Challenges, Solutions and Implementation Perspectives
Springer All
Scenario Tool

Two software-tools for the creation of surrounding field scenarios on the one hand (Clustering with “FieldCon”) and creation of technology scenarios (system creation with “TechCon”) on the other hand can be downloaded. The download will contain two files:

„FieldCon” for creation of surrounding field scenarios

„TechCon” for creation of technology scenarios

Detailed descriptions of the packages can be found there.
Scenario ToolA1, A5

Grün gewinnt

veröffentlicht: 23.11.2015

Greenday_1

Am Projekttag zum „Green Day“ erkunden Jugendliche nachhaltige Jobs im SFB 1026 Weniger Ressourcenverbrauch und gleichzeitig mehr Wohlstand – wie ist das möglich? An welchen Stellschrauben kann gedreht werden, um mit sauberen Produktionsweisen eine bessere Zukunft für alle zu verwirklichen? Der Green Day am 12. November 2015 ermöglichte insgesamt 22 Schülerinnen und Schülern, diesen Fragen […]



Französisch-deutsche Verständigung über Perspektiven der nachhaltigen Produktentwicklung

veröffentlicht: 24.10.2015

Grenoble_Institut

Der SFB 1026 hatte die Ehre Prof. Peggy Zwolinski und Dr. Maud Rio vom Grenoble Institute of Technology für einen zweitägigen wissenschaftlichen Austausch zu nachhaltiger Produktion in Berlin begrüßen zu dürfen. Die französischen Wissenschaftlerinnen wurden von SFB-Sprecher Prof. Rainer Stark im Fachgebiet Industrielle Informationstechnik am 13. und 14. Oktober freudig empfangen. Im Rahmen des integrierten […]



SFB 1026 – Treiber der 13. Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing

veröffentlicht: 18.09.2015

Bild PM 8_2015 1000 pixel breit

Experten diskutieren: Wachstum und Ressourcenverbrauch entkoppeln Mit 14 Paper-Präsentationen und sechs Arbeitsgruppen hat der Sonderforschungsbereich (SFB) 1026 die 13. Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing (GCSM) maßgeblich gestaltet. Vom 16.-18. September 2015 kamen Experten aus aller Welt in Bình D??ng New City, Vietnam, zusammen, um aktuelle Erkenntnisse und Trends im Bereich nachhaltiger Produktion mit einander zu […]



Besuch von Prof. Steve Evans und Dr. Dai Morgan vom EPSRC Zentrum für industrielle Nachhaltigkeit

veröffentlicht: 25.08.2015

DSCF2414. beschnitten

Am 2. und 3. Juli 2015 besuchten Professor Steve Evans und Dr. Dai Morgan vom Zentrum für industrielle Nachhaltigkeit (EPSRC) aus Großbritannien den Sonderforschungsbereichs 1026 „Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation“ im Produktionstechnische Zentrum (PTZ) Berlin für einen Erfahrungsaustausch. Im Rahmen des Graduiertenkollegs stellten Prof. Evans und Dr. Morgan das EPSRC Zentrum für industrielle […]



Nachhaltigkeit erlernen

veröffentlicht: 12.06.2015

blank

SFB 1026 startet Schulkooperation „Dürfen wir jetzt unsere eigenen Handys auseinandernehmen“, fragt ein dunkelhaariger Junge begeistert. Er und seine Klassenkameraden haben soeben erfolgreich Handys wieder zusammengebaut, nachdem die Einzelteile und verbauten Rohstoffe analysiert waren. Die Teenager besuchen eine Klasse mit MINT-Schwerpunkt and der Berliner Wilma-Rudolph-Oberschule, mit der der Sonderforschungsbereich (SFB) 1026 kürzlich eine Lehrkooperation zu […]



Besuch aus New Brunswick

veröffentlicht: 04.06.2015

Johannes Seidel, Jérémy Bonvoisin and Laura O'Blenis (from l. to r.) at the expert talk

Der SFB 1026 begrüßte am 04.06.2015 die Leiterin der kanadischen Consultingfirma „Stilleto Consulting“ Laura O’Blenis. O’Blenis entwirft Strategien zur Errichtung eines kanadischen Kompetenzzentrums zur nachhaltigen Produktion für die University of New Brunswick und die Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency. Das Zentrum soll sich auf Prototypenbau und innovative Fertigungstechnologien spezialisieren. Sie kam für einen offenen Informationsaustausch in […]



Vortrag Dr.-Ing. Dieter Schacher

veröffentlicht: 28.04.2015

Dr. Schacher speaks about the developments in the Chinese automotive market based on the case study of Qoros

„Aufbau und Organisation einer automotiven Greenfield Company in China“ Dr.-Ing. Dieter Schacher, ein Management Berater und CIO-Leiter Organisation und IT, der Volkswagen AG. Hielt am 28.April 2015 einen Vortrag zum Thema „automotive Industrie in China im Rahmen des „Industriekolloquium“ des integrierten Graduiertenkollegs und des IWF e.V.. Der chinesische Markt bietet ein riesiges Potential für die […]



SFB 1026 auf der Hannover Messe

veröffentlicht: 13.04.2015

Foto_Besuch

Der Sonderforschungsbereich 1026 setzt auf nachwachsende Rohstoffe Auf der Hannover Messe, die vom 13. bis 17.April 2015 in Hannover stattfand, präsentierte sich der Sonderforschungsbereich 1026 – Sustainable Manufacturing gemeinsam mit dem Projekt NaWaRo-Fahrrad.de auf dem Gemeinschaftsstand Forschungsstandort Berlin-Brandenburg. Neben einer täglichen Besuchermenge von ca. 30.000 interessierten Messebesuchern, kam in der Mitte der Woche mit dem […]



Meeting: Herrn Matern von Marschall

veröffentlicht: 20.03.2015

Matern von Marschall_Versuchsfeld

Im Rahmen des Sonderforschungsbereichs 1026 „Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation“ Am 20. März 2015 besuchte Matern Freiherr Marschall von Bieberstein, MdB, den Sonderforschungsbereichs 1026 „Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation“ im Produktionstechnische Zentrum (PTZ) Berlin, um sich mit dem führenden Professoren Günther Seliger und Prof. Rainer Stark über eine mögliche Zusammenarbeit auszutauschen. […]



12. Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing

veröffentlicht: 27.09.2014

gcsm artikel bild 1

Johor Bahru, Malaysia vom 22. – 24. September 2014 Nachhaltige Produktion ist maßgeblich für die künftige globale Entwicklung. Seit rund 20 Jahren beschäftigen sich der Sprecher des großangelegten Sonderforschungsbereichs 1026 zu nachhaltiger Produktion Prof. Dr.-Ing. Günther Seliger und seine Kollegen im College International pour la Recherche en Productique (CIRP, www.cirp.de) wissenschaftlich mit den entsprechenden Themen. […]



Verleihung des „Blue Responsibility Awards“

veröffentlicht: 24.09.2014

Student exhibition

Im Rahmen der 12. CIRP Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing (GCSM) am 24. September 2014 in Johor Bahru, Malaysia wurde diesjährig erstmals der „Blue Responsibility Award: Manufacturing for a Sustainable Terra Preta Sanitation System“ verliehen. Das Preisgeld in Höhe von 10.000€ ging an vier herausragende Projektteams, für die Konzeptionierung von nachhaltigen Sanitärsystemen. Dass die Auseinandersetzung […]



Begeisterung für Wissenschaft

veröffentlicht: 27.03.2014

Girls Day 2014

Girls‘ Day 2014 im PTZ war ein voller Erfolg Was ist die Geschichte hinter Produkten des täglichen Lebens? Wie kann deren Produktion effizienter gestaltet werden? Diesen und anderen Fragen sind sechzehn Mädchen zwischen zehn und zwölf Jahren auf dem Girls‘ Day im Produktionstechnischen Zentrum Berlin auf den Grund gegangen. Der Sonderforschungsbereich 1026 „Nachhaltige Produktion“ und […]



Wissensexplosion

veröffentlicht: 27.02.2014

blank

Jugend forscht Regionalwettbewerb im PTZ Schusssichere Westen aus Speisestärke, nachhaltige Tinte aus rostigen Nägeln und Küchenabfällen, solarbetriebene Drohnen zur Geokartierung: Auch in diesem Jahr haben die Jungforscherinnen und Jungforscher bei „Jugend forscht“ und „Schüler experimentieren“ bewiesen, dass echtes wissenschaftliches Potential schon in jungen Menschen stecken kann. Wie jedes Jahr war das Versuchsfeld des Produktionstechnischen Zentrums […]



Workshop zu angewandter Forschung mit deutsch-türkischer Industrie

veröffentlicht: 14.12.2013

07b-workshop

Förderung von Industrial Engineering und Management mit Spezialisierung in nachhaltiger Produktion Der Workshop zu Kooperation zwischen Universität und Industrie sowie Erwartungen an die Türkisch-Deutsche Universität wurde am 6. Dezember 2013 von der deutschen Botschaft (Eberhard Pohl) in Istanbul zusammen mit der türkisch-deutschen Universität (Izzet Furgac, Halil Akkanat) mit Unterstützun des Fraunhofer Instituts (Kai Mertins, Holger […]



Smarte Produktentwicklung in der vierten industriellen Revolution

veröffentlicht: 13.12.2013

Download

Ist nachhaltige Produktion & Produktnutzung wirklich planbar? Im Rahmen der vom Deutschen Gewerkschaftsbund organisierten Ringvorlesung »Smart Economy für nachhaltige Arbeit und nachhaltigen Wohlstand?« bot sich die Chance, die Problemstellungen und Handlungsoptionen zur Erreichung einer ökologisch, ökonomisch und sozial verantwortungsvollen Wertschöpfung, für ein breiteres Publikum aufzubereiten. Professor Dr.-Ing Rainer Stark teilte den interessierten Zuhörern mit, welche […]



Eine kurze Einführung in die CubeFactory

veröffentlicht: 06.12.2013

blank

Der SFB 1026 auf der MaketechX Konferenz Im Rahmen dieser Konferenz für „innovative Technik von Bedeutung“ tarfen sich Vordenker, Kreative und Innovateure. Die beiden Wissenschaftler Dr.-Ing. Jérémy Bonvoisin und Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Muschard hielten einen spannenden Vortrag über die Herausforderung der Nachhaltigkeit und stellten einige ihrer Projekte vor. Dabei entstand das folgende Video: Download PDF: Eine […]



Networking mit Entwicklern

veröffentlicht: 18.11.2013

Maketechx2

Sustainable Manufacturing auf der MaketechX Am 7. Und 8. November traf sich Berlins Technologie-Start-Up-Szene in der Platoon Kunsthalle zur ersten MaketechX-Konferenz. Der Zweck dieser Konferenz ist es, junge Kreative, Entwickler und Hersteller von Open-Source Technologien und Produkten zusammenzubringen. Den Teilnehmern der Konferenz wurde die Möglichkeit geboten, ihre Ideen zu präsentieren, sich zu vernetzen und neue […]



Sustainable Sanitation Competition

veröffentlicht: 15.11.2013

blank

Start des „Blue Responsibility Award: Manufacturing for a Sustainable Terra Preta Sanitation System“ Zusammenfassung: Rund 40% der Weltbevölkerung haben keinen Zugang zu einem funktionierenden Abwassersystem. Der Bedarf an nachhaltigen Lösungen für dieses Problem ist groß. Um die breiten Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für nachhaltige Produktionstechnik aufzuzeigen, haben die Organisatoren der zwölften „Global Conference on Sustianable Manufacturing“ (GCSM) einen […]



Nachhaltige Forschung erleben

veröffentlicht: 12.11.2013

blank

Workshop zu grüner Forschung im SFB „Sustainable Manufacturing“ am „Green Day – Schüler checken grüne Jobs“ Kann man CO2 zur Reinigung verwenden? Und was hat ein 3D-Drucker mit Umweltschutz zu tun? An konkreten Projekten erlebten zehn Schülerinnen und Schüler im Rahmen des „Green Day“ hautnah, was nachhaltige Forschung bedeutet. Dabei standen neben der theoretischen Einführung […]



Das Do-It-Yourself Fahrrad

veröffentlicht: 16.10.2013

blank

In aller Kürze: Wie wäre es, wenn wir unsere Waren des täglichen Gebrauchs selbst bei uns zuhause herstellen könnten? Nur eine verrückte Idee oder vielmehr die Produktionsart der Zukunft? Eine Gruppe von fünf Studenten der TU Berlin haben einmal versucht das Potential für „Produktion von Zuhause“ am Beispiel des Fahrrads zu erforschen. Ihre Herausforderung: Ein […]



Infomaterial „Nachhaltige Produktion“

Hier finden Sie Informationsmaterial und Pressereaktionen zum Sonderforschungsbereich 1026 „Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation“ zum Download.

Brochüre (english)

 

sfb_brochure_cover-web Die Publikation erkundet Potenziale der nachhaltigen Produktion für die Zukunft der Wertschöpfung und dokumentiert die Arbeit innerhalb der Teil- und Serviceprojekte des SFB 1026. In den einzelnen Abschnitten finden sich jeweils kompakte Informationen zu inhaltlichen

 

Download brochure (.pdf)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Overview Presentation

unbenannt

Die Publikation erkundet Potenziale der nachhaltigen Produktion für die Zukunft der Wertschöpfung und dokumentiert die Arbeit innerhalb der Teil- und Serviceprojekte des SFB 1026. In den einzelnen Abschnitten finden sich jeweils kompakte Informationen zu inhaltlichen Aspekten und Fragestellungen.

zur Präsentation (.pptx)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faltblatt „Nachhaltig Produzieren“

 

flyerEasy-to-understand flyer about challenges and approaches of the Collaborative Research Centre „Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation“

 

zum Faltblatt (.pdf)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

„taz – die tageszeitung“ November 25th 2013

 

taz

Prof. Dr. Ottmar Edenhofer, Leiter des Projektes A4″Makroökonomische Nachhaltigkeitsbewertung“  des Sonderforschungsbereichs Nachhaltige Produktion im Interview über die Verzahnung von Wirtschaft und Umwelt.

Die Onlineversion des Artikels ist hier verfügbar.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DFG-Broschüre „Das blaue ABC“

 

babc

Beitrag zum Stichwort „Produktion“ des Sonderforschungsbereichs „Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation“ in der DFG-Broschüre „Das blaue ABC“

 

 

zum Beitrag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Futur 2/2012 (German)

 

 

unbenannt Beitrag in der Zeitschrift „Futur“, Ausgabe 2/2012 zu Herausforderung, Ansätzen und Lösungen des Sonderforschungsbereichs 1026 „Sustainable Manufacturing – Shaping Global Value Creation“

zum Beitrag (.pdf)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


BeschreibungDownload-LinkBeteiligte Projekte
SFB Buch
Sustainable Manufacturing - Challenges, Solutions and Implementation Perspectives
SpringerAlle
Szenario Tool

Es werden Software-Tools zur Unterstützung bei der Erstellung von Umfeldszenarien (Clustering mithilfe von „FieldCon“) einerseits und bei der Erstellung von Technologieszenarien andererseits (Systembildung mithilfe von „TechCon“) zum Download bereit gestellt. Der Download enthält folgende Dateien:

„FieldCon“ zur Erstellung von Umfeldszenarien

„TechCon“ zur Erstellung von Technologieszenarien

Ausführliche Beschreibungen zu den Tools finden Sie hier.
Szenario-ToolA1, A5